Splash Image


Mailing Address:

Commanding Officer
HELSEACOMBATRON TWO FIVE
UNIT 14052 BOX 51
APO AP 96543-4052


______________________________________________________________________________________

QuarterDeck

DSN: 315-366-6410/6412


For all phone numbers in the squadron, 366 is the DSN prefix; to call commercial, the area code is 671. The Duty Office can route your call to anywhere in the squadron.


______________________________________________________________________________________

Public Affairs Office

DSN: 315-366-6430

Craig.Pierce@fe.navy.mil


For any public affairs questions regarding HSC-25, Andersen AFB, community services or anything else you may be interested in.


______________________________________________________________________________________

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR

M-GU-HSC25-SPONSORCOORDINATOR@FE.NAVY.MIL

______________________________________________________________________________________



OMBUDSMAN

IKHSC25OMBUDSMAN@gmail.com

Cell Phone: 671-488-1205


The Ombudsman is a vital resource who assists a unit by looking out for the morale and welfare of his or her command's families. It is also a support network, providing information and the means for problem-solving at the lowest level possible.


______________________________________________________________________________________

Command Master Chief

DSN: 315-366-6434

Rozette.Masrelian@fe.navy.mil


Point of Contact for all enlisted personnel.


______________________________________________________________________________________

Administration Officer

DSN: 315-366-6485

FAX: 315-366-6425

Lisa.Reinhardt@fe.navy.mil


For questions about command sponsorship, TLA, leave, orders or any other general administrative questions you may have.


______________________________________________________________________________________

Detachment Liaison Officer

DSN: 315-366-4024

Jaclyn.Franc@fe.navy.mil


Point of contact between deployed members, command, and spouses.


______________________________________________________________________________________

Maintenance Officer

DSN: 315-366-2218

Adam.Moffit@fe.navy.mil


----------

Assistant Maintenance Officer

DSN: 315-366-5300

Alaric.Lee@fe.navy.mil


----------

Maintenance Material Control Officer

DSN: 315-366-6444

David.Coffey@fe.navy.mil


For questions relating to maintenance, IRT maintenance items, etc. Please contact any of the above personnel for assistance.


______________________________________________________________________________________



WWW
HSC-25
HSC-25 Facebook

HSC-25 SharePoint

Sharp 5.2

COMNAVMAR

Andersen Air Force Base

Navy Advancement Center

Morale, Welfare and Recreation

36th Services

MyPay

Navy Knowledge Online


Contact Web Master

HELSEACOMBATRON TWO FIVE
UNIT 14052 BOX 51
APO AP 96543-4052

DSN: 366-6412
COMM: (671) 366-6412

This is an official U.S. Navy website designed and maintained by the HSC-25 Public Affairs Office. Information posted here has been reviewed and approved for release by the HSC-25 PAO.

Privacy Policy/External Links